Avalanche?

It’s been a while since I last blogged. It may be the longest since I started blogging again. I want to say that in my mind I’ve written a thousand blogs but never got a chance to put it on my internet blog. So much to tell you all but so little time.

I’ve been so busy with school that the only time I do remember about writing is on the bus to class. It will improve I promise. I have exams and tests and group assignments this week so I’ll call this entry a filler. i do want to say before i post a video and some pics of my beautiful country that the experience so far has been wonderful.  The opportunities glisten in front of your eyes but right now I’m staying focused on getting my PMP (Project Management Certification) and see what happens after that God willing.

So until next week…

Peace

Side Note ; While writing this I heard one of the most forward thinking persons of this generation died. Rest in Peace Steve Jobs till that day!  Your legacy will continue.

2 thoughts on “Avalanche?

    • Sorry for the delay in replying but didn’t realize I didn’t leave a comment. Thanks and hope you enjoy your holidays….

Leave a Reply

