Jamaica Blog Awards Nomination

Just writing a small note to let all the people who read my blog know that I have been nominated for the Jamaican Blog Awards in the category of Best Jamaican Vlogger. I’m excited and glad just to be nominated. If you want to support you can by clicking on the link AND voting for TheAinzlee.  I have one more blog before the end of the year but I still want to wish everyone a Happy New Year and the best for 2012. Link below for nominations…. Thanks again for all your support.

http://www.jablogawards.com/best-jamaica-vblog

Oh and if you haven’t seen my youtube channel that I got nominated for… Check below

http://www.youtube.com/user/TheAinzlee

2 thoughts on “Jamaica Blog Awards Nomination

    • Thanks but I came in third. Hopefully next year we’ll see. It feels good to be in the running after less than a year doing this. Thanks for the support again.

Leave a Reply

