School’s Out!!!

After a grueling semester of Post Grad Project Management, It’s time for a well needed rest.  By rest I mean do things I need to do so I can have some peace of mind and at least know I’m still on a track to my goals.  My grades will be out in a day or two but I’m sure I passed everything. I have three weeks of vacation and have decided to use it to  things I love. I want to spend the weeks before school in January reading, going on some adventure and getting myself ready for next year. Should be fun.

Below are videos and pics I’ve collected since I’ve been here and hopefully if I get to do these thirty things I have I’ll be able to, I’ll do a blog before year end.

Random Question : Are you strong enough to do what you need to do no matter what the distraction?

Pics and vid Below….. v

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage,

Image

ImageImage

 

2 thoughts on “School’s Out!!!

Leave a comment